Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Hiatt Construction LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
111 Reviews

Juan Puche
07/03/2024
One of the most excellent and professional A/C service providers that I’ve ever worked with, they are very diligent and knowledgeable as well please do not hesitate to contact them YOU WILL BE TAKEN CARE THE RIGHT WAY. Thanks guys.
Michael Hollaway
06/20/2024
Located in Oakland
Zach Hiatt and Hiatt Construction took care of our needs for a new HVAC system for our home. All the guys that were onsite for the install were fabulous! Zach listened to what I wanted in a new system and made offers that were precise in exactly what I wanted. Dry gracious as Zach and his team worked longer hours that usual to make sure the unit was up and running before they left. They answered any and all questions that I had. Very friendly service. Also, I work for a very large corporation and deal with vendors on a daily basis. It speaks volumes to me when an owner/co-owner actually come out and work alongside their employees and get the job done. In my book, that is a 10-star rating and will use Hiatt for all of my future HVAC needs. These also do other Sevices as well so go and check their website for services that they offer!
Henry Rudner
06/14/2024
Great service. Can’t recommend these guys highly enough!
Karen Wurth
06/09/2024
Love the new, efficient heat/air units. Just as important, these guys are my go/to general contractors for everything.
Stephan Hollis
05/22/2024
Zack with Hiatt Construction is absolutely amazing! Would recommend him for any plumbing, HVAC, and maintenance needs!!!
Cedric Young
05/22/2024
The experience I had with Hiatt Construction was Awesome! They were very professional and honest. This was from the office member to the technician. Everyone was extremely helpful and polite. You just don’t get this kind of service anymore. They also check back to see, If everything went and going ok. Team Hiatt Construction gets an A+ in my book. Team Hiatt Construction all the way. My Heat and Air people for the future. A cut above everyone else! Thank you so much!!!!
Patrcia Bowers
05/03/2024
Jeremy Gray
05/01/2024
Good genuine people who keep their word and are fairly priced.
Fiona Yanok
04/23/2024
Located in Eads
I use Hiatt construction for all my clients needs and they give amazing service and install outstanding products. I dont and dont ever use anyone else. Highly recommend .
Ken Henry
04/22/2024
Located in Southaven
Zack and team were out in less than 12 hours when my AC went out. They confirmed I needed a new unit and had it installed before the end of the day. Everyone was very professional and most importantly left everything as they found it. I was overly impressed with how they protected my floors with plastic covering and left no dirt behind. If you are looking for someone who is quick to respond and does excellent work - Zacks team is who you want! Thanks for the great job!
Devin Tice
04/19/2024
They came very quick and were very knowledgeable. John quickly diagnosed my hvac system and made the repairs necessary to keep us and our baby cool!
Get Gone Auto By Cliff-n-Yetta
03/18/2024
Super excited and they are fabulous. Professional, pleasant, positive, highly knowledgable. Zack was pumctual and communicated every way possible with me explaining everything in detail. Seriously, you’re obviously reading these reviews so you need something. STOP getting all HEATED, turn around, pick up the phone and CALL NOW….. you won’t be disappointed they will have you calm and COOLED down in no time! Have a great day!
Tdon789
02/29/2024
Great company awesome service!! You should give them a try
Kacy Bryan
01/12/2024
Very courteous, professional, and shockingly clean! Answered any/all questions for us in a timely manner. Would 100% recommend and use again.
Kathy Howard
01/02/2024
This company is great. Had no heat, placed call, they were here in less than 30 minutes. John efficiently fixed the problem and the price was great. I highly recommend this company!
Bud Martin
12/18/2023
Exceptional work!! Installation was perfect, very punctual, work performed as promised. Would recommend to anyone, you won't be disappointed.
Charlie Rahm
12/18/2023
Located in Piperton
Nice quality work that meets expectations, with honest trustworthy people.
A A
11/23/2023
Zack worked his magic again! He came out on yet another holiday, this time it was Thanksgiving. Him and his team never leave until they figure out the problem and work diligently to solve it in the most efficient way for long lasting results. Highly recommend for everyone, whether it’s an apartment, house, or business!
Anne Mayberry
09/21/2023
I used Hiatt for my center in Memphis TN. They were very professional and the work they performed is +5 stars. I highly recommend them if you are needing any type of construction or HVAC work.
Jordan Sawyers
08/25/2023
Zack and his team did an outstanding job on my air conditioner! They never gave up until every problem was fixed. Zack even checked up on us later to see if A/C was still working in the 100 degree heat. They also repaired some storm damage to my roof! I can not recommend Hiatt construction heating and air enough! Stop looking for an ac repairman and give them a call today!
Jordan Sawyers
08/25/2023
Zack and his team did an outstanding job on my air conditioner! They never gave up until every problem was fixed. Zack even checked up on us later to see if A/C was still working in the 100 degree heat. They also repaired some storm damage to my roof! I can not recommend Hiatt construction hearing and air enough! Stop looking for an ac repairman and give them a call today!
J L
08/01/2023
Zack and his crew did an outstanding job installing two HVAC systems in my home. The best way to describe them is meticulous and extremely hard working. On the first day of install they worked from 7-9pm through terrible heat in the attic. Also, they had to supplement one of the systems to get the full capability needed with increased return and supply air ducting. The Trane systems they sell are top quality as well. Exceeded my expectations and I’ll be hiring them again.
Delbert Palmer
07/27/2023
Located in Eads
My technician Johnny. I was his last stop of a long hot day. He arrived, like it was his first stop in the morning. He was polite very detailed and efficient. Johnny had my AC back up and going quickly. I will definitely use this company again.
Anne Mathis (AnneM)
07/18/2023
Best service ever received from an HVAC company. They are professional and know what they are doing. You can’t go wrong calling on them.
Ken Henry
06/28/2023
Located in Southaven
Called Zack about my AC going out. He responded immediately. My unit was 16 years old and needed replacing. Zack and crew did an excellent job. So professional and they left everything spotless. I really appreciate all their efforts and hard work. If you want a qualified professional team who is knowledgeable, responsive, on-time, dependable and someone who uses high quality products; Hiatt Construction is your number 1 choice!
See All Reviews